About Us
In The News
Ask The Council
Dates & Times
Meeting Minutes
Contact Us

Cable Television Advisory Council of Southeastern Connecticut
P.O. Box 323
Groton, CT 06340-0323

Ask the Council Representatives



E x p e r t  A d v i c e
Groton public Dean Antipas Chair antipaslaw@aol.com
Stonington public Jim Kelley Vice Chair jimandmarykelley@aol.com
Area Libraries Shawn Greeley Council Member, Secretary sgreeley@town.groton.ct.us
Ledyard public Bill Hakkinen Treasurer bhakkinen@comcast.net
Groton public Jim Loughlin Councilor jjloughlin@outlook.com
Groton public Bill Johnson Councilor billcjohn@aol.com
Groton BoE Mark Russell Councilor mrussell@groton.k12.ct.us
Ledyard public vacant Councilor
Ledyard BoE Leon Palmieri Councilor lpalmieri@ledyard.net
N Stonington public Neil Kluepfel Councilor c.kluepfel@comcast.net
N Stonington public vacant Councilor
N Stonington BoE vacant Councilor
Stonington public Michael Spellman Councilor mspellman@stonington-ct.gov
Stonington public vacant Councilor  
Stonington BoE vacant Councilor  
Voluntown public vacant Councilor  
Voluntown BoE vacant Councilor
Service provider Comcast John Bairos Councilor
Service provider TVC Rex Buettgenbach Councilor (non-voting) BuettgenbachR@TVConnect.com
Public Access SEC-TV Frank Facchini Councilor ffacchini@sec-tv.org
F A Q s
Here are some Frequently Asked Questions from our constituents.





home ] About Us ] In The News ] [ Ask The Council ] Dates & Times ] Meeting Minutes ] Bylaws ] Contact Us ]

CTACSC Mission
CTACSC Meeting Dates and Times
Comcast Cable Television
View Comcast's web site.
Thames Valley Communications
View the TVC web site.
Your Community Cable Television Council Representatives
Get answers to commonly asked questions or send email to our experts.
Mailing List
Join our mailing list to receive product notices and press releases.
Contact Us